الصفحة الرئيسية

لماذا نحن نحب كرة القدم!

بعض الناس لا نستطيع أن نفهم لماذا أنا أحب كرة القدم كثيرا! العديد من أصدقائي من مختلف أنحاء البركة هم هاجس البديل مبطن لكرة القدم الخاصة بهم تعتقد أنه لا يوجد أي مهارة (ومن الواضح أنه لا يكفي الإعلانات) جعل مسلية. ولكن لمجرد الخروج هذه الأهداف لا يصدق ومجموعة القطع. واحد من أسباب كثيرة أشاهد ككرة القدم يعيش كثير ممكن (وفي نهاية المطاف دفع 50 جنيهاً استرلينياً في الشهر للسماء!!)

من هم 365bet?

وهم إعداد الشركة 15 منذ سنوات في ستوك سيتي, المملكة المتحدة. منذ أن بدأت أنها نمت سريعاً لتصبح واحدة من أكبر في العالم الرياضة الرهان على الإنترنت الشركات. أنها توفر الآن خدمات القمار للملايين ot اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما تقدمه?

وهم أساسا الأحداث الرياضية, أن هناك الخبز والزبدة بل أنها توسعت عروضها للسماح للعملاء للعب كازينو منتجات مثل العوامة الروليت، فضلا عن لعبة البوكر باستخدام شبكة ipoker. البنغو اللاعبين يمكن أن يشارك في غرفة بنغو رائعة مع بعض الترقيات العليا ولديهم أيضا كازينو تاجر يعيش شعبية والمنتجات المالية.

ويقدم العملاء الجدد?

فكورسي! يمكن للعملاء الجدد 365bet المطالبة $250 في الأحداث الرياضية المكافآت وحدها! يتم مطابقة أول إيداع الرياضية 100% تصل إلى $200 ومتطلبات الرهان معقولة جداً. يمكنك المطالبة المزيد $50 وبمجرد وضع رهان المتنقلة الأولى على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. تتوفر المكافآت في كازينو وكر جداً مع خاص $500 الاستيلاء على مكافأة الرول عالية للغاية! أفضل جزء 365bet متوفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أستراليا, إندونيسيا, الصين و تايلاند

بدء محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

home

Why we love football!

Some people fail to understand why I love football so much! Many of my friends from across the pond who are obsessed with their own padded football alternative think there is no skill (and obviously not enough adverts) to make it entertaining. But just checkout these incredible goals and set pieces. Just one of the many reasons I watch as much live football as possible (and end up paying £50 a month for SKY!!)

Who are 365bet?

They are a company setup 15 years ago in Stoke, UK. Since they started they have grown rapidly to become one of the worlds biggest online sports betting companies. They now offer gambling services to millions ot players from around the world.

What do they offer?

Primarily they are a sportsbook, that is there bread and butter but they have expanded their offers to allow customers to play casino products such as blackjack and roulette as well as poker by using the ipoker network. Bingo players can take part in their fantastic bingo room with some top promotions and they also have a popular live dealer casino and financial product.

New customers offers?

OFCOURSE! New 365bet customers can claim $250 in sportsbook bonuses alone! Your first sports deposit is matched 100% up to $200 and the wagering requirements are very reasonable. You can claim a further $50 once placing your first mobile bet on your smart phone. Bonuses are available in casino and poker too with a special $500 high roller bonus up for grabs too! The best part is 365bet are available worldwide including Australia, Indonesia, China and Thailand